Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Kirill
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 июня 2018
    До центра близко, хороший завтрак.
    Lobatskii
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Boris
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,5
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Алевтина
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 мая 2018
    Отсутствие шкафа для одежды(
    Небольшой чистенький отель в никаком месте. Расположен в ближайшем пригороде Вероны, на автомобиле 8-10 минут до центра. Автомобиль оставляли на крытой парковке Cittadella недалеко от площади Бра и Арены.
    OSMONZHAN
    kg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michail
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 марта 2018
    Все понравилось
    Останавливаемся в этом отеле 2й раз,проездом, очень комфортный , чистый , уютный небольшой отель ! Удобно на автомобиле, бесплатная парковка на территории, комфортные номера , завтраки стандарт, все свежее,заселились в 12 ночи,по просьбе дали номер с балконом.Соотношение цена-качество на твёрдую пятёрку!
    Anastasia
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yefim
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 июня 2018

    Good and enjoyable stay, suggusting to use the hotel.

    The A/C is working good, but when we came in the temp was too high so we tried to adjust it without any success. When I asked the receptionist she told me that the control of the A/C can be done only from the front desk. Nonsense. We setup the temp a little bit lower to get the room to cold down faster, but nobody came back to adjust the temp back and I woke up at nigh in the cold room. Instead of going to the front desk in the middle of the night I just turned the A/C off waking up in the morning in the hot room again. Living the control in the rooms (like everywhere else) will make the life easier for everybody. Breakfast was good.
    The staff is very helpful, ready to do what they need to make the stay in their hotel is a time to remember..
    helena
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 июня 2018

    Staff beyond Helpful and so so friendly

    Clean, comfortable and free parking for our car. Bus stop right across the road and only short bus trip to verona city center
    Janey-may
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 июня 2018

    A good place for a stop over

    You are far out and it’s not walking distance really as it’s not even a pleasant walk, I didn’t like the feel off the place and was relieved it was a hotel convenance stop over . I can’t put my finger on what bothered me but it could have been feeling you where in the middle of know where
    The property is clean and welcoming and the room had some lovely toiletries etc to welcome us the breakfast was lovely the staff polite. Hot tub was a nice little cool off after travelling
    Andy
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 июня 2018
    Everything ok.
    Phil
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 июня 2018

    Would definitely consider staying here again.

    Good location, just a 10 minute drive to the old city. Rooms were clean, modern and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful with advice on touring Verona and places to eat. Breakfast was very nice.
    Tony
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018
    Nothing
    Great location and staff, very helpful, good breakfast and free parking
    revel Arlington
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Plamen
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lesley
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Geoff
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018

    Warm, efficient and welcoming hotel.

    Couldn't fault it
    Size of the bathroom. Very helpful and friendly staff. Ample car parking. Good breakfast
    Luis-Miguel
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 мая 2018

    placed in a calm area but not a good breakfast

    Breakfast was not that good as other comments I saw before. There were just packed things and cakes.
    It is placed outside Verona in a really quite area. If you wanna go to Verona during the night by public transport and come back late, I recommend you to take a taxi otherwise, you would be walking by the road where cars go fast...
    PH
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 апреля 2018
    Some noise from the road.
    Very nice rooms.
    Favio
    pr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 января 2018

    Highly recommendable hotel

    The staff is very kind and helpful. The breakfast is very good. The facilities are nice and adequate. There are restaurants and supermarkets near to the hotel.
Идет загрузка отзывов