Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
8,0
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Giovanni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CHIARA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniele Sbarzella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 giugno 2018
    Cordialità e disponibilità dello staff, check in effettuato alle 00:20, naturalmente avvertendo prima senza nessun problema. Grazie allo staff
    mauro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    STEFANO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 giugno 2018
    Posizione perfetta, vicino all’autostrada e a pochi minuti d’auto dal centro
    David Cearini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 giugno 2018

    Consigliato

    Pulito, curato, personale gentile ed attento. Camera non spaziosissima ma con tutto l'essenziale. Colazione abbondante e molto varia
    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mauro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    SALVATORE CARINO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    anna maria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 maggio 2018
    la camera era troppo piccola
    buona colazione
    Yefim
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 giugno 2018

    Good and enjoyable stay, suggusting to use the hotel.

    The A/C is working good, but when we came in the temp was too high so we tried to adjust it without any success. When I asked the receptionist she told me that the control of the A/C can be done only from the front desk. Nonsense. We setup the temp a little bit lower to get the room to cold down faster, but nobody came back to adjust the temp back and I woke up at nigh in the cold room. Instead of going to the front desk in the middle of the night I just turned the A/C off waking up in the morning in the hot room again. Living the control in the rooms (like everywhere else) will make the life easier for everybody. Breakfast was good.
    The staff is very helpful, ready to do what they need to make the stay in their hotel is a time to remember..
    helena
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 giugno 2018

    Staff beyond Helpful and so so friendly

    Clean, comfortable and free parking for our car. Bus stop right across the road and only short bus trip to verona city center
    Janey-may
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 giugno 2018

    A good place for a stop over

    You are far out and it’s not walking distance really as it’s not even a pleasant walk, I didn’t like the feel off the place and was relieved it was a hotel convenance stop over . I can’t put my finger on what bothered me but it could have been feeling you where in the middle of know where
    The property is clean and welcoming and the room had some lovely toiletries etc to welcome us the breakfast was lovely the staff polite. Hot tub was a nice little cool off after travelling
    Andy
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 giugno 2018
    Everything ok.
    Phil
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 giugno 2018

    Would definitely consider staying here again.

    Good location, just a 10 minute drive to the old city. Rooms were clean, modern and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful with advice on touring Verona and places to eat. Breakfast was very nice.
Caricamento recensioni...