Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Yefim
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 24, 2018

    Good and enjoyable stay, suggusting to use the hotel.

    The A/C is working good, but when we came in the temp was too high so we tried to adjust it without any success. When I asked the receptionist she told me that the control of the A/C can be done only from the front desk. Nonsense. We setup the temp a little bit lower to get the room to cold down faster, but nobody came back to adjust the temp back and I woke up at nigh in the cold room. Instead of going to the front desk in the middle of the night I just turned the A/C off waking up in the morning in the hot room again. Living the control in the rooms (like everywhere else) will make the life easier for everybody. Breakfast was good.
    The staff is very helpful, ready to do what they need to make the stay in their hotel is a time to remember..
    Andy
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 11, 2018
    Everything ok.
    Phil
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 6, 2018

    Would definitely consider staying here again.

    Good location, just a 10 minute drive to the old city. Rooms were clean, modern and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful with advice on touring Verona and places to eat. Breakfast was very nice.
    Favio
    pr

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 19, 2018

    Highly recommendable hotel

    The staff is very kind and helpful. The breakfast is very good. The facilities are nice and adequate. There are restaurants and supermarkets near to the hotel.
    Helena
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 1, 2018

    Comfortable hotel close to Verona - ideal for those coming to the city by car

    The location was out of the centre - not an issue if coming by car since there are plently of parking spots available. It takes approx 10 minutes to get closer to the historical part of Verona but the hotel is a good starting point for those who want to explore a larger area around the city. The bedroom was comfortable although a bit small.
    The hotel room was new and clean. The bathroom was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was very good but unfortunately there were no gluten free options available.
    AquaCat
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 15, 2017

    We liked it enough to book a second night. Breakfast was convenient.

    Rooms very small
    No bathtub, just shower
    al
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    helena
    ie

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 24, 2018

    Staff beyond Helpful and so so friendly

    Clean, comfortable and free parking for our car. Bus stop right across the road and only short bus trip to verona city center
    Janey-may
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 22, 2018

    A good place for a stop over

    You are far out and it’s not walking distance really as it’s not even a pleasant walk, I didn’t like the feel off the place and was relieved it was a hotel convenance stop over . I can’t put my finger on what bothered me but it could have been feeling you where in the middle of know where
    The property is clean and welcoming and the room had some lovely toiletries etc to welcome us the breakfast was lovely the staff polite. Hot tub was a nice little cool off after travelling
    Tony
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    Nothing
    Great location and staff, very helpful, good breakfast and free parking
    revel Arlington
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Plamen
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesley
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geoff
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Warm, efficient and welcoming hotel.

    Couldn't fault it
    Size of the bathroom. Very helpful and friendly staff. Ample car parking. Good breakfast
    Luis-Miguel
    de

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 3, 2018

    placed in a calm area but not a good breakfast

    Breakfast was not that good as other comments I saw before. There were just packed things and cakes.
    It is placed outside Verona in a really quite area. If you wanna go to Verona during the night by public transport and come back late, I recommend you to take a taxi otherwise, you would be walking by the road where cars go fast...
    PH
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 1, 2018
    Some noise from the road.
    Very nice rooms.
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasiia
    ru

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 5, 2018

    Very pleasant and warm stay

    The hotel is nice, but I found some minor drawbacks: - poor lightning in the room; - not enough rosettes; - nobody put a new soap or shower gel in bathroom during my stay; - very far from city center, suitable only for car holders, not for pedestrians.
    The hotel is really pleasant with friendly staff. My room was comfortable, with everything you may need: mini-fridge, safe, tv-set, big wardrobe, parqueted floor. The bathroom was very modern, with spacious shower, hairdryer. The room was very warm: this is very important in winter time!! There was everyday cleaning service with changing of towels and linen. The breakfast was nice: not only sweet cakes and pies, but also some proteins: eggs, cheese, ham, bread, yoghurt, different types of muesli.
    annmarie
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 24, 2017
    Easy to get to when driving with Good parking and short cab ride to city centre . Comfortable and clean rooms
    Alexia
    mt

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...